top of page

February 2018 Mystery Crochet Along


Welcome Back!!!

I cannot believe it is 2018, ya'll. Time has flown right by. February is special for many reasons. Not only is it the month of love; it marks my one year anniversary of designing crochet patterns. And wow what an amazing year it has been! I am in awe over how I have grown as a designer and how we have grown together as a community. You guys are molding me and I couldn't be happier. While I know that I still have lots of growing to do, I am so proud of what we have built together. So, THANK YOU!!!

I recently posted a poll in my Facebook crochet community group to find out which type of pattern my members would like for February’s crochet-along. Well, the verdict came in and the majority chose “mystery.” I took that as a great opportunity to make something fun and functional. I really enjoyed designing this piece. Any guesses as to what it is? Read on. It may become more clear to you.

But first, let’s talk Facebook. If you are on Facebook and haven’t joined my community group yet, what are you waiting for?! Between prizes, new pattern releases, CALs, tips, general crochet comradery and more, there are so many reasons to join! I’d love for you to be part of our community. Click HERE to see what it’s all about.

Now, did you happen to notice a blurred photo behind the title at the top of this post? If so, congratulations. You have officially observed your first CAL clue. (You have also caught a glimpse of what’s going on in my community group!) This is a photo of what we will be crocheting for February’s CAL. I will re-post this same photo periodically, both in the community group and on my Facebook business page. Each time it is posted, it will appear a bit more in focus. I hope that the more you see, the more you’ll want to join in the CAL for loads of chances at prizes, giveaways and fun!

Sincerely,

Kayla!

Join the Party


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page